Red dress

red-dress-bl.jpg

I watercoloured most of this.  My husband’s cousin, a PhotoShop whiz, edited it for me!  He used the clone stamp tool to clone the sleeve part over the chest area.  My original watercolour has her topless, because I painted her for my male co-worker, the one who always saves his Michael’s coupons for me. 

I got this from an ad in a magazine.  The girl in the original ad was NOT topless. 

2 Responses to “Red dress”

  1. Mary Duffek Says:

    Beautiful dress! You are too talented….how did you watercolor that dress?!?!?!?!?!???

  2. kitty027 Says:

    This is beautiful! You have a real flair for drawing and painting. I always love to admire your work!

Leave a Reply

