Jennifer’s gift tag

A co-worker let me wrap a present that she got for someone named Jennifer.  I love wrapping presents so I happily agreed.  After I wrapped it, I made this gift tag for it…

I drew a straight line in pencil on the tag with a ruler and then stamped it with Stampendous alphabet clear stamps, which makes placement super easy.  I love making gift tags to match the wrapping paper! 

Gift tag info:
Stamps: Stampin’ Up!’s Happiness
              Stampendous Calligraphy alphabet set
              Michel & Company (All Night Media) (little guy with gift)
Paper: Neenah’s Paper Classic Linen (Baronial Ivory), pink, dark brown
Ink: Memories Black, Stampin’ Up!’s Pixie Pink, Tim Holtz Walnut Stain
Accessories: Copper brads, flower punches, watercolours (for the little guy)

One Response to “Jennifer’s gift tag”

  1. jennifer Says:

    I hang out (mostly lurk) on the A and A Gather Here thread on SCS.

    This is the first time I’m visiting your blog (can’t believe I haven’t been here yet).

    How funny to see the Jennifer tag on my first visit 🙂

Leave a Reply

